Latest Entrants List for Cyclocross

Click here for the latest entrants list for the AJ Hackett Bungy NZ Cyclocross Championships as of 2pm Wednesday 22 June.  I know that as one of the few female entrants I will be honored to have my butt kicked by any of the female riders entered (for example Scarlett Hagen or Anja Mcdonald).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *